Contact us today: | .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
City of Pryor Creek, OK | PHONE: 918.825.4077 | FAX: 918.825.6577
PHYSICAL ADDRESS: 12 North Rowe Street, Pryor Creek, OK 74361 | MAILING ADDRESS: P.O. Box 1167, Pryor Creek, OK 74362
EMAIL: Mayor, Jimmy Tramel: tramelj@pryorok.org
Secretary to the Mayor, Hannah Moore: mooreh@pryorok.org
For this page to print properly, check the Page Setup of your web browser. Make sure it is set to print background colors and images.
City of Pryor Creek

City Council

2017 Schedule
DateAgendaMinutesAgenda Packets
Jan
5
PDF PDF PDF
Jan
19
PDF PDF PDF
Feb
2
PDF PDF PDF
Feb
16
PDF PDF PDF
Feb
16
-- PDF
Mar
1
PDF PDF PDF
Mar
15
PDF PDF PDF
Apr
5
PDF PDF PDF
Apr
19
PDF PDF PDF
May
3
PDF PDF PDF
May
17
PDF PDF PDF
Jun
7
PDF PDF PDF
Jun
21
PDF PDF PDF
Jul
5
PDF PDF PDF
Jul
19
PDF PDF PDF
Aug
2
PDF PDF PDF
Aug
16
PDF PDF PDF
Sep
6
PDF PDF PDF
Sep
20
PDF PDF PDF
Oct
4
PDF PDF PDF
Oct
18
PDF PDF PDF
Nov
1
PDF PDF PDF
Nov
15
PDF PDF PDF
Nov
21
PDF PDF PDF
Nov
21
PDF PDF PDF
Dec
6
PDF PDF PDF
Dec
20
PDF PDF PDF
Jan
3
PDF PDF PDF
Jan
17
PDF PDF PDF
Feb
7
PDF PDF PDF
Feb
21
PDF PDF PDF
Mar
7
PDF PDF PDF
Mar
7
PDF --
Mar
21
PDF PDF PDF
Mar
21
PDF --
Apr
4
PDF PDF PDF
Apr
18
PDF PDF PDF
Apr
18
PDF -- PDF
Apr
24
PDF Canceled PDF
May
2
PDF PDF PDF
May
2
PDF -- PDF
May
16
PDF PDF PDF
May
16
PDF --
Jun
6
PDF PDF PDF
Jun
6
PDF --
Jun
20
PDF PDF PDF
Jun
20
PDF --
Jul
5
PDF -- PDF
Jul
18
PDF -- PDF
Aug
1
--
Aug
15
--
Sep
5
--
Sep
19
--
Oct
3
--
Oct
17
--
Nov
7
--
Dec
5
--
Dec
19
--

Members
PhotoNameTerm Ends
William Gibson - Ward 1 - (918)916-7451 5/09/2018
Roger Willcutt - Ward 1 - (918)864-0590 5/09/2019
Yolanda Thompson - Ward 2 - (918)530-0565 5/09/2019
Steve Smith - Ward 2 - (918)720-6274 5/09/2018
Travis Noland - Ward 3 - (918)824-5232 5/09/2018
Evett Barham - Ward 3 - (918)639-7232 5/09/2018
Jill White - Ward 4 - (918)810-9350 5/09/2018
Zac Doyle - Ward 4 - (918)530-1381 5/09/2019
Jenna Wagner - Jr. Mayor - jennwag88@yahoo.com
Norma Bieberdorf - Ward 1 - Jr. City Council - norma.bieberdorf@pryorstudent.com
Trevor Long - Ward 1 - Jr. City Council - trevor.long@pryorstudent.com
Malorie McQuary - Ward 2 - Jr. City Council - malorie.mcquary@pryorstudent.com
Kobe Harry - Ward 2 - Jr. City Council - koberharry@icloud.com
Destiny Mendoza - Ward 3 - Jr. City Council - destiny.mendoza@pryorstudent.com
Annie White - Ward 4 - Jr. City Council - annie.white@pryorstudent.com
Drew Miller - Ward 4 - Jr. City Council - drew.miller@pryorstudent.com
Megan Wild - County - Jr. City Council - fenderacoustic2@gmail.com
Hollie Wood - County - Jr. City Council - hollie.wood@pryorstudent.com

Contact Information

PHONE:

TESTIMONIAL

"I believe Pryor Creek has a lot to be proud of, including our school system, which is largely new and improved, our school superintendent, who I believe is as good…


--Wayne Jones, Owner of Champion Collision

Click here to read more.
notifications
Economic Development
Upcoming News and Events in Pryor Creek
Pryor Creek

PHONE: | FAX:
PHYSICAL ADDRESS: | MAILING ADDRESS:


©2017, The City of Pryor, OK. All rights reserved. Site developed by Marketing Alliance, Inc.