Contact us today: | .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
City of Pryor Creek, OK | PHONE: 918.825.4077 | FAX: 918.825.6577
PHYSICAL ADDRESS: 12 North Rowe Street, Pryor Creek, OK 74361 | MAILING ADDRESS: P.O. Box 1167, Pryor Creek, OK 74362
EMAIL: Mayor, Jimmy Tramel: tramelj@pryorok.org
Secretary to the Mayor, Hannah Moore: mooreh@pryorok.org
For this page to print properly, check the Page Setup of your web browser. Make sure it is set to print background colors and images.
City of Pryor Creek

City Clerk’s Office

 

 

 

Eva Smith

City Clerk

smithe@pryorcreek.org

 

 

Cheryl Lewis

Assistant City Clerk

lewisc@pryorcreek.org

 

 

 

Ann Goossen

Deputy Court Clerk

goossena@pryorcreek.org

 

 

 

Lisa Malone

Payroll Clerk

malonel@pryorcreek.org

 

 

 

Darla Craft Coats

Secretary to the Mayor/Deputy Clerk

coatsd@pryorcreek.org

 

 

 

Sheryl Laue

Deputy Clerk

laues@pryorcreek.org

 

 

 

 

Nena Roberts

Community Development Secretary/Deputy Clerk

robertsn@pryorcreek.org

 

 

 

Lois Thompson

City Treasurer

thompsonl@pryorcreek.org

Contact Us

OFFICE HOURS:

Monday through Friday: 8 AM to 5 PM

PHONE: 918-825-0888

FAX: 918-825-6577

PHYSICAL ADDRESS: 12 North Rowe Street, Pryor, OK 74361

MAILING ADDRESS:  P.O. Box 1167, Pryor, OK 74362

 

 

Contact Information

PHONE:

TESTIMONIAL

"I believe Pryor Creek has a lot to be proud of, including our school system, which is largely new and improved, our school superintendent, who I believe is as good…


--Wayne Jones, Owner of Champion Collision

Click here to read more.
notifications
Economic Development
Upcoming News and Events in Pryor Creek
Pryor Creek

PHONE: | FAX:
PHYSICAL ADDRESS: | MAILING ADDRESS:


©2017, The City of Pryor, OK. All rights reserved. Site developed by Marketing Alliance, Inc.