Contact us today: | .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
City of Pryor Creek, OK | PHONE: 918.825.4077 | FAX: 918.825.6577
PHYSICAL ADDRESS: 12 North Rowe Street, Pryor Creek, OK 74361 | MAILING ADDRESS: P.O. Box 1167, Pryor Creek, OK 74362
EMAIL: Mayor, Jimmy Tramel: tramelj@pryorok.org
Secretary to the Mayor, Hannah Moore: mooreh@pryorok.org
For this page to print properly, check the Page Setup of your web browser. Make sure it is set to print background colors and images.
City of Pryor Creek

City Directory / Contact Us

Mayor's Office 12 N. Rowe St. 918-825-4077
  Jimmy Tramel tramelj@pryorcreek.org
     
City Clerk 12 N. Rowe St. 918-825-0888
  Eva Smith smithe@pryorcreek.org
     
Court Clerk 12 N. Rowe St. 918-825-0888
  Eva Smith smithe@pryorcreek.org
     
City Judges Kevin Dodson  
  Julie Neftzger  
     
City Attorney K Ellis Ritchie  
     
City Prosecutors Ben Sherrer  
  Ryan Roberts  
     
City Treasurer 12 N. Rowe St. 918-825-0888
  Lois Thompson thompsonl@pryorcreek.org
     
Building Inspector 12 N. Rowe St. 918-825-1679
    laues@pryorcreek.org
     
CEM/Code Enforcement 12 N. Rowe St. 918-825-1679
    laues@pryorcreek.org
     
Emergency Management 12 N. Rowe St. 918-825-4650
  Johnny Janzen janzenj@pryorcreek.org
     
Cemetery 1614 NE 1st St 918-825-1893
  Frank Powell powellf@pryorcreek.org
     
Fire 833 S. Elliott 918-825-3131
  BK Young youngbk@pryorcreek.org
     
Golf 724 E 530 RD 918-825-3056
  Dennis Bowman bowmand@pryorcreek.org
     
Library 505 E. Graham Avenue 918-825-0777
  Cari Rerat reratc@pryorlibrary.org
     
Park 720 Park St 918-825-7179
  Frank Powell powellf@pryorcreek.org
     
Rec Center 1111 SE 9th St 918-825-6909
  Laura Holloway hollowayl@pryorcreek.org
     
Street 10 N Taylor 918-825-1192
  Buddy Glenn glennb@pryorcreek.org
     
Police 214 S Mill 918-825-1212
  Dennis Nichols nicholsd@pryorcreek.org
     
Animal Control 214 S Mill 918-825-1212
  Dennis Nichols nicholsd@pryorcreek.org
     
Maintenance Garage 214 S Mill 918-373-1584
  Frank Powell powellf@pryorcreek.org

Contact Information

PHONE:

TESTIMONIAL

"I believe Pryor Creek has a lot to be proud of, including our school system, which is largely new and improved, our school superintendent, who I believe is as good…


--Wayne Jones, Owner of Champion Collision

Click here to read more.
notifications
Economic Development
Upcoming News and Events in Pryor Creek
Pryor Creek

PHONE: | FAX:
PHYSICAL ADDRESS: | MAILING ADDRESS:


©2017, The City of Pryor, OK. All rights reserved. Site developed by Marketing Alliance, Inc.